Skip to content ↓

School Term Dates:

School term and holiday dates calendar 2021/22

SCHOOL TERMS

PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn

Thursday 2nd September 2021 

Friday 22nd October 2021

                                      Half Term
                        Monday 25th October 2021

to

Friday 5th November 2021

Autumn

Monday 8th November 2021

to

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Christmas Break

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

 to

Tuesday 4th January 2022 

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

Spring 1

Wednesday 5th January 2022

 to

Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February 2021

to

Friday 19th February 2021 

Spring 2

Monday 22nd February 2021

to

Thursday 1st April 2022 

Spring Break

Monday 4th April 2022

 to

Monday 18th April 2022

 The Easter religious festival falls within the spring break 

Summer

Tuesday 19th April 2022 

to

Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 

to

Friday 3rd June 2022

May Day Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer

Monday 6th June 2022

 to

Thursday 21st July 2022 

Summer Break

Monday 25th July 2022