Skip to content ↓

School Diary / Term Dates

School term and holiday dates calendar 2020/21

SCHOOL TERMS

PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn

Tuesday 1 st September 2020 staff training

September 2nd to 23rd of October 2020

                                      Half Term
       Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 6th
                                   November 2020

Autumn

Monday 9 th November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Break

Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021 Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

Spring 1

Monday 4 th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021 

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 

Spring 2

Monday 22 nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021 

Spring Break

Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021 The Easter religious festival falls within the spring break 

Summer

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28 th May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4 th June 2021

May Day Monday 3rd May 2021 

Summer

Monday 7 th June 2021 to Thursday 22nd July 2021 

Summer Break

Friday 23rd July 2021